Why Sell With O'Plus Immobilier?

Be guaranteed to sell

By entrusting us with an exclusive mandate we are committed to satisfying you in your request. We have an obligation of result: thanks to a fair estimate and a quality service, you are sure to find the ideal buyer for your property. No doubt to have: you are guaranteed to sell your property whatever it is. 

See our latest sales

Optimize your added value

The exclusive mandate combines several advantages, in particular the quantification of your added value. Indeed, if you entrust us with the exclusivity of your property, you benefit from a reduction in agency fees. A significant profit since the costs are lowered to 4% instead of 5%. You are guaranteed to sell and maximize your added value. This is the ideal situation!

Questions? Contact Us!

Secure a quick sale

As a real estate agency present on the entire Basque coast and part of the Landes, we have an internal history that concentrates a large client file and applicant for real estate. Without even having promoted your property yet, we may already have your future buyer. By calling on O'plus real estate, you will be surprised at the speed and efficiency of your sale.

Free Assessment

Have a light mind, we take care of everything

O'plus real estate represents an agency on a human scale with exceptional services. Indeed, we put the emphasis on people and we focus on the needs of the customer above all. From the first contact until the final signing of the sale, count on us to take care of everything: paperwork, making appointments, visits, unforeseen events, our agents are trained for all types of situations. This is our role. If you are not yet convinced, go to opinionsysteme to find out what our customers say or on our instagram page @oplusimmobilier. (For the anecdote: we have already made a move ourselves to facilitate a sale!)

The O'Plus team

Benefit from an exceptional image and enhancement

More than a simple real estate agency, we are specialized in the creation of multimedia and images to serve your property. Indeed, everything is implemented: training, wide-angle lens, video drone, photographer and videographer in-house. Why ignore this aspect, your property deserves the best.

@oplusreal estate
6d327e9098ee-logotype_opinion_system

“From start to finish: perception of the seller's wishes - selection of potential buyers - clarity of negotiation - follow-up of the file until signing: no false notes. Perfect service, rare in the field of real estate intermediation. ""

“Many should take lessons from this agency.”

“Very good contact. Availability and flexibility to find the best solutions with systematically several options. Professional and precise work, always in a good mood and with a smile. The rating would have been perfect if their partners had been as competent as the oplus Immo employees "”

Pourquoi Vendre Avec O'Plus Immobilier?

Avoir la garantie de vendre

En nous confiant un mandat exclusif nous nous engageons à vous satisfaire dans votre demande. Nous avons une obligation de résultat : grâce à une juste estimation et un service de qualité, vous êtes assurés de trouver l'acquéreur idéal pour votre bien. Aucun doute à avoir : vous êtes garantis de vendre votre bien immobilier quel qu'il soit. 

Optimiser votre plus-value

Le mandat exclusif regroupe plusieurs avantages notamment la quantification de votre plus-value. En effet, si vous nous confiez l'exclusivité de votre bien, vous bénéficiez d'une réduction des frais d'agence. Un profit non négligeable puisque les frais s'abaissent à 4% au lieu de 5%. Vous êtes assurés de vendre et maximisez votre plus-value. C’est la situation idéale !

S'assurer une vente rapide

En tant qu'agence immobilière présente sur toute la côte Basque et une partie des Landes, nous détenons, en interne, un historique qui concentre un fichier client large et demandeur de biens immobiliers. Sans même avoir encore promu votre bien, nous possédons peut-être d'ores et déjà votre futur acquéreur. En faisant appel à O'plus immobilier, vous serez surpris de la rapidité et l'efficacité de votre vente.

Avoir l'esprit léger, nous nous occupons de tout

O'plus immobilier représente une agence à taille humaine aux services d'exception. En effet, nous mettons l'accent sur l'humain et nous nous concentrons sur les besoins du client avant tout. De la première prise de contact jusqu'à la signature finale de vente, comptez sur nous pour tout prendre en charge : paperasse, prise de rendez-vous, visites, imprévus, nos agents sont formés pour tous les types de situations. C'est notre rôle. Si vous n'êtes pas encore convaincus rdv sur opinionsysteme pour connaître l'avis de nos clients ou bien sur notre page instagram @oplusimmobilier. (Pour l'anecdote : nous avons déjà effectué un déménagement nous-même pour faciliter une vente !)

Bénéficier d'une image et d'une mise en valeur d'exception

Plus qu'une simple agence immobilière, nous sommes spécialisés dans la création de multimédias et d'images pour servir votre bien. En effet, tout est mis en œuvre : formations, objectif grand angle, drone vidéo, photographe et vidéaste en interne. Pourquoi faire l'impasse sur cet aspect-là, votre bien mérite le meilleur.

6d327e9098ee-logotype_opinion_system

“Du début à la fin : perception des désirs du vendeur - sélection des acheteurs potentiels - clarté de la négociation - suivi du dossier jusqu'à la signature : aucune fausse note . Un service parfait , rare dans le milieu de l'intermédiation immobilière."”

“Beaucoup devrait prendre des leçons de cette agence.”

“Tres bon contact. Disponibilité et flexibilité pour trouver les meilleures solutions avec systematiquement plusieurs options. Un travail professionnel et précis toujours dans la bonne humeur et le sourire. La note aurait été parfaite si leurs partenaires avaient été aussi compétents que les collaborateurs oplus Immo"”